hostpublic.blogg.se

Mac powell songs with charles stanley
Mac powell songs with charles stanley







Irving Berlin V - Ev'ry thing went wrong, and the whole day long I'd feel so blue C - I'll be loving you, Always. Joe Young V - Said Pat McGee, now listen to me, I've heard you fellows brag about your beauties over here C - Along the rocky road to Dublin we were singing along, singing a song with joy me heart was bubblin' with Cordelia by me sideġ925 - w.m. I've been looking at the Quakers, In their clothes of gray C - All the Quakers are shoulder shakers, Down in Quaker town, Things are upside down-The Jazz Bug bit 'em, How it hit 'em.ġ915 - m.

mac powell songs with charles stanley

Bert Kalmar, Edgar Leslie V - Oh, I just got back today, From a town not far away.

Mac powell songs with charles stanley mac#

Jack Dill, Mac Emery, Gus Van, Joe Schenck V - I never cared for birds or flowers or buzzing ot eh bees until today C - Like a sweet coooin' dove I'm just bbbling with love Umh Hum Umh-Humġ919 - m. What'll I do, I long for somebody who, will sympathize with me C - All by myself in the morning, All by myself in the night I sit alone in a cosy Morris chair, So unhappy there Playing solitaire.ġ920 - w.m. All alone by the telephone waiting for a ring, a ting-a-ling.ġ921 - w.m. I never realized till you had gone How much I cared about you.

mac powell songs with charles stanley

Irving Berlin V - Just like a melody that lingers on, You seem to haunt me night and day. Joe McCarthy V - I once had a gown it was almost new, Oh, the daintiest thing, it was sweet Alice Blue C - In my sweet little Alice Blue Gown, When I first wandered down into townġ911 - m. C - Come on and hear, Come on and hear Alexander's ragtime band, Come and hear, Come on and hear, It's the best band in the land.ġ919 - m. Irving Berlin V - Oh, ma honey, Better hurry and let's meander, Ain't you goin', To the leader man, ragged meter man? Oh, ma honey. Edward Laska V - I love my country, 'deed I do C - I've got the blues, I've go the alcoholic bluesġ911 - w.m. There'll be no 'Heebie Jeebies' hangin' round.ġ919 - m. Not much money Oh but honey Ain't we got fun. C - Ev'ry morning, ev'ry evening, Ain't we got fun. Men the grocer and butcher sent, Men who call for the rent. Gus Kahn, Raymond Egan V - Bill collectors gather 'Round and rather, Haunt the cottage next door. For it is love alone that rules for aye!ġ921 - m. Ah! I know at last the secret of it all All the longing, seeking, striving, waiting. Rida Johnson Young (1875-1926) P - Naughty Marietta - 1910, Operetta V - Ah! Sweet Mysteryt of life, at last I've found thee. Henry Creamer V - Now won't you listen honey while I say How could you tell me that you're going away C - After you've gone and left me crying, After you've gone There's no denying, you'll feel blue, You'll feel sadġ922 - w.m. You're like a baby You want what you want when you want it.ġ918 - m. C - After you get what you want you don't want it, If I gave you the moon, You'd grow tired of it soon. It's getting harder to please you, Harder and harder each year.

mac powell songs with charles stanley

Irving Berlin V - Listen to me honey dear, Something's wrong with you I fear. Begged for a story, 'Do Uncle please?' Why are you single, why live alone? C - After the ball is over, After the break of morn, After the dancers leaving, After the stars have gone Īfter You Get What You Want, You Don't Want Itġ920 - w.m. Harris V - A bright little maiden climbed an old man's knee.

mac powell songs with charles stanley

Cross the desert sand we will find a temple There will be a bridal day for you my idol, In Afghanistan.ġ892 - w.m. C - In Afghanistan, There's a Caravan By the fair oasis waiting for you and for you only. She swore by the stars up above her That he was the one to love her. William Wilander V - In the land of Afghanistan There's a Hindu maid and a man. 'Baba, daba, daba, daba, daba, daba, dab' Said the Monkey to the Chimp.ġ900 - m. Arthur Fields, Walter Donaldson V - Way down in the Congo land lived a happy chimpanzee, She loved a monkey with a long tail, (Lordy, how she loved him!) C - 'Aba, daba, daba, daba, daba, daba, dab' Said the chimpie to the Monk. Popular Songs are on this PD list if we have a pre-1926 PD sheet music publication in our libraryĪND if anyone has asked about PD status of the song in the past 20 years.ġ914 - w.m.







Mac powell songs with charles stanley